Skip to content

I am enough

April 10, 2017

So, for years I have believed a lie. A lie that a lot of people wants me to believe…I am not good enough….I am not smart enough….I am not thin enough. It is so easy to start believing this if you hear it on such a regular basis and to hear it from people that you believe is suppose to care for you.

Enough is enough. No one is going to make me feel that I am not good enough anymore.

I am enough! I am worthy! I am loved!

I am busy with my journey, the journey to self discovering with Jesus by my side. This is the beginning of me being enough for myself.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

