Skip to content

I am back

December 13, 2010

Yes, I am back at the blogging world. I will try my best to do some more blogging. I had to take a break, the blog reminds me of a very hard and difficult time in my life. A time I much rather want to forget, but I also grew a lot in this past year.

Just a quick update, we were in Nigeria for a few months, fell pregnant there, returned to SA in May, things didnt work out there. We are now living in Pretoria. I gave birth to our 4th girl on the 25th of November, will also share the birth story on the blog sometime. I am currently in a very good place in my life. My marriage is great, we are in love all over again. I have 4 beautiful girls and they are all very healthy. My youngest even let me have a good night’s sleep every night.

Here is a photo of me and my 4 girls
Photobucket

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 13, 2010 7:25 pm

    So glad things are good for you my friend.

Leave a Reply

