Skip to content

Things to do before the move

November 26, 2009

Decided to blog this and when I think of something new, will come and add it and when things is done, will come and tick it off.
Going to try and put it in the order of importance.

Have to first get boxes for all the packing that must be done.

Sewing that still has to be done, this is important, because I have to pack the stuff up when I am finished and then take it to my mother.

Kids books that has to be sorted, some books going to my sister (teacher) and some books going to kids school.

Kids clothing that is to big or small that has to be sorted according to sizes, pack it in boxes and store it at my parents.

Some of the kitchen stuff that I dont use right now must be packed in boxes and going into storage.

Electrical appliances in kitchen, most if it going to my parents and brother.

Must get rid of the rubbish in the trailer, need someone to come and help me with that, cant drove with a trailer, yay I know, its pathetic.

Have to get my BIL to come and take some stuff to Standerton with trailer, that is if J will not be able to come down to come and fetch us.

I need some help, who will come and help me….

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 26, 2009 1:06 pm

    Packing up sucks I have done it more times than i want to remember
    Good luck

  2. November 27, 2009 8:01 pm

    Sjoe. Yes.. packing – so fun. NOT

  3. November 28, 2009 7:49 pm

    Oh I don’t envy you. I wish you well, packing & unpacking are something I don’t enjoy.

Leave a Reply

